Three EP – Rappin CJ & Clarke Avery

Three EP – Rappin CJ & Clarke Avery

Three EP – Rappin CJ and Clarke Avery

Rappin CJ joins up with dope and eclectic artist Clarke Avery to drop a 3 track EP affectionately named “Three”. Clarke Avery’s softer, rap and neo-soul mesh very well with CJ’s bar for bar rap style. “Whats Next” is a perfect example of how well these two can click on the track, CJ showing his flow off flawlessly on top of a hook that is nothing short of PERFECT, topped off by a verse by Clarke Avery verse that combines stunting with positivity in a beautiful song.

Read more about Nashville’s own here

Follow CJ on his social media for his upcoming projects:




Follow us on Instagram and Twitter by clicking on each of the icons below

My2knowMy2know instagram

Subscribe to our Newsletter to Stay Connected with us!
Join our newsletter, Build your fan base with us
  • Build your Fan Base with us
  • Connect with your favorite underground musicians and producers
  • Engage more with your audience
  • Receive monthly updates on the hottest music out for free sent right to you!
  • Receive Exclusive Promotional offers for you and your music early!
It's only fair to share...Share on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Tumblr